PFSQ is comprised of highly trained, qualified and experienced personnel who are passionate about sustainable forestry. Qualifications range from environmental sciences to silvicultural degrees with extensive and diverse experience across an even wider range of disciplines.

Passionate, Knowledgeable, Reliable

The team brings together a range of expertise in all levels of vegetation management, forest establishment and management, harvesting and marketing, planning and assessment, stand inventory and valuation, forest research, advanced GIS and mapping, growth modelling, cost benefit analysis, fire management, infrastructure establishment and maintenance, general construction, integrated grazing, as well as representation at a regional, state and federal level of forest policy.

The result is a method of natural resource management that integrates productive land-use
systems with best practice vegetation management; weed management, infrastructure and erosion mitigation. Total Landscape Management offers a dynamic, cost effective resilient and productive system of natural resource management that successfully addresses a broad range of environmental constraints and caters to a diverse demographic of landholders and primary

Sean Ryan

Executive Officer

M: 0428 457 322

Kaara Shaw

Plantation Forestry Officer

M: 0488 080 566

David Menzies

GIS Specialist

M: 0488 091 070

Bill Schulke

Forestry/GLM Specialist

M: 0408 963 723

Cliff Raddatz

Forestry Officer

M: 0481 585 522

Gary Clarke

Operations Manager

M: 0413 967 833

Duncan Sayers

Forestry/GLM Specialist

M: 0402 321 526

Bronwyn Lloyd


Board Members

Len Sivyer


Previously Business Development Manager at HQ Plantations

Adan Taylor

GMT Logging, General Manager and Vice Chairman, Australian Forest Contractors Association

Paul Ryan

Immediate past Principal Scientist for DPIF, Horticulture & Forest Science

Mick Capelin

Natural Resource Management and Rural Planning Specialist

Lynne Wilbraham

Entrepreneurship Facilitator – Gympie, South Burnett, Cherbourg

Grant Attraction Advisor – Gympie Regional Council

Ernie Rider 

Immediate past Senior Conservation Officer (DERM)


Tim Frodsham

Adjunct Board Member